Links to Start With

Liberal Arts and Science Academy A of Austin, Texas with their 2014 HSNCT championship trophy
Alex Freed (left), Nathan Weiser, coach Jason Flowers, Ben Jones, and Arnav Sastry (right) of the Liberal Arts and Science Academy of Austin, Texas A team pose with their 2014 High School National Championship Tournament first-place trophy.

About NAQT

National Academic Quiz Tournaments organizes the premier high school and college quiz bowl championships in North America. NAQT was founded in 1996 by former players and coaches from across the country.