NAQT New York Sectional

Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
Location: Colgate University (Hamilton, NY)
Sponsor: CYPRAS, Inc. (Rochester, NY)

Division I (SCT-19)

Six teams have registered for this division:

  • Cornell A (UG)
  • Cornell B (UG)
  • Penn State A
  • Penn State B (UG)
  • RPI (UG)
  • U of Rochester (UG)

The teams marked by “UG” are eligible for the Undergraduate title.

Division II (SCT-19DII)

Eleven teams have registered for this division:

  • Albany College of Pharmacy A
  • Albany College of Pharmacy B
  • Buffalo
  • Colgate
  • Cornell C
  • Hamilton
  • Penn State C
  • Penn State D
  • RIT A
  • RIT B
  • Vassar

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Scott Kroner (; 585-473-0864).

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule