NAQT Northwest Sectional

Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
Host: University of Washington (Seattle, WA)
Packet Set: SCT-19

Four teams have registered:

  • British Columbia (DI)
  • Oregon (DI)
  • Washington A (DI)
  • Washington B (DII)

The teams marked by “DI” are eligible for the Division I title.

The team marked by “DII” is eligible for the Division II title.

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Michael Bentley (

NAQT Northwest Sectional

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule