NAQT Northeast Sectional

Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
Host: Rutgers University-New Brunswick (New Brunswick, NJ)

Division I (SCT-19)

Eleven teams have registered for this division:

  • Columbia A
  • Delaware A (UG)
  • Georgetown A (UG)
  • Gettysburg College A (UG)
  • Johns Hopkins A
  • Maryland A
  • NYU A (UG)
  • Penn A
  • Penn B (UG)
  • Princeton A (UG)
  • Princeton B (UG)

The teams marked by “UG” are eligible for the Undergraduate title.

Division II (SCT-19DII)

20 teams have registered for this division:

  • Columbia B
  • Columbia C
  • Columbia D
  • Delaware B
  • Georgetown B
  • Gettysburg College B
  • Johns Hopkins B
  • Maryland B
  • NYU B
  • NYU C
  • NYU D
  • Penn C
  • Penn D
  • Penn E
  • Princeton C
  • Princeton D
  • Rutgers A
  • Rutgers B
  • Swarthmore
  • West Chester

For more information, you may wish to contact the tournament director, Emmett Laurie (

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule