2020 Middle School National Championship Tournament

Date: Friday, May 8, 2020 – Sunday, May 10, 2020
Location: Hyatt Regency O'Hare (Rosemont, IL)

24 teams have registered:

  • Beckendorff A (Katy, TX)
  • Beckendorff B (Katy, TX)
  • Beckendorff C (Katy, TX)
  • Brentwood (Brentwood, TN; In Process)
  • Challenger-Almaden (San Jose, CA)
  • Challenger-Berryessa (San Jose, CA)
  • Churchill A (Carmichael, CA)
  • Churchill B (Carmichael, CA)
  • Frances Xavier Warde (Chicago, IL; In Process)
  • Greenhill (Addison, TX)
  • Harvest Park (Pleasanton, CA)
  • Kealing (Austin, TX; In Process)
  • Meyzeek (Louisville, KY)
  • Miami Valley (Dayton, OH)
  • Midtown Classical (Tallahassee, FL)
  • Seoul Foreign (Seoul, South Korea)
  • St. Mark (Plano, TX)
  • Village A (Houston, TX)
  • Village B (Houston, TX)
  • White Station A (Memphis, TN)
  • White Station B (Memphis, TN)
  • White Station C (Memphis, TN)
  • White Station D (Memphis, TN)
  • Winburn (Lexington, KY; In Process)

The field is capped at 160 teams.


For more information, you may wish to contact msnct@naqt.com.

2020 Middle School National Championship Tournament

Register Current Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule