Dutchtown Academic Tournament

Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
Host: Dutchtown High School (Geismar, LA)
Packet Set: IS-186

24 teams have registered:

  • Baton Rouge Magnet A
  • Baton Rouge Magnet B
  • Ben Franklin
  • Caddo Magnet A
  • Caddo Magnet B
  • Catholic A
  • Catholic B
  • Christ Episcopal
  • Dunham
  • E. D. White Catholic
  • Episcopal-Acadiana
  • Haynes Academy
  • Lusher A
  • Lusher B (Unspecified)
  • Mount Carmel
  • Notre Dame A
  • Notre Dame B
  • Southside
  • Vandebilt Catholic A
  • Vandebilt Catholic B
  • Woodlawn A
  • Woodlawn B
  • Zachary A
  • Zachary B

The field is capped at 24 teams.

For more information, you may wish to contact the tournament director, Stephanie Jardim (stephanie.jardim@apsb.org).

Dutchtown Academic Tournament

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule