TQBA Kickoff Classic XV

Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
Location: Seven Lakes High School (Katy, TX)
Sponsor: Texas Quiz Bowl Alliance (Katy, TX)

Division I (IS-186)

16 teams have registered for this division:

  • Bellaire
  • Carnegie Vanguard A
  • Carnegie Vanguard B
  • Cinco Ranch A
  • Cinco Ranch B
  • Clark A
  • John Cooper
  • Kinkaid A
  • LASA A
  • Seven Lakes A
  • Seven Lakes B
  • St. John's A
  • St. John's B
  • Strake Jesuit A
  • Strake Jesuit B
  • Village

Division II (IS-186)

Twelve teams have registered for this division:

  • Belton
  • Houston Memorial A
  • Incarnate Word
  • Lamar Academy A
  • Lamar Academy B
  • Pope John XXIII
  • St. Stephen's A
  • St. Stephen's B
  • St. Thomas' Episcopal
  • Westside A
  • Westside B
  • Westside C

Junior Varsity Division (IS-186)

Eight teams have registered for this division:

  • Clark B
  • Kinkaid B
  • LASA B
  • LASA C
  • Seven Lakes C
  • Seven Lakes D
  • Strake Jesuit C
  • Strake Jesuit D

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Chris Romero (romeroc@gmail.com).

TQBA Kickoff Classic XV

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule