NAQT New England Sectional

Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
Host: Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Cambridge, MA)

Division I (SCT-20)

Eight teams have registered for this division:

  • Boston College A (UG)
  • Harvard A
  • Harvard B
  • Harvard C (UG)
  • Harvard D (UG)
  • Williams A (UG)
  • Yale A
  • Yale B

The teams marked by “UG” are eligible for the Undergraduate title.

Division II (SCT-20DII)

18 teams have registered for this division:

  • Amherst A
  • Amherst B
  • Boston College B
  • Bowdoin
  • Brandeis A
  • Brandeis B
  • Brandeis C
  • Brown A
  • Brown B
  • Harvard E
  • MIT
  • Tufts A
  • Tufts B
  • Williams B
  • Yale C
  • Yale D
  • Yale E
  • Yale F

For more information, you may wish to contact the tournament director, Eric Lu (

NAQT New England Sectional

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule