New Jersey Middle School State Championship

Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
Host: Middlesex County Academy for Science, Mathematics and Engineering Technologies (Edison, NJ)
Packet Set: MS-34

27 teams have registered:

  • Anderson A
  • Anderson B
  • Anderson C
  • Anderson D
  • Benjamin Franklin
  • Briarcliff A
  • Briarcliff B
  • Cedar Drive
  • Cedar Hill Prep A
  • Cedar Hill Prep B
  • Cedar Hill Prep C
  • Chapin School A
  • Chapin School B
  • Chapin School C
  • Collegiate
  • Hunter A
  • Hunter B
  • Hunter C
  • River Dell A
  • River Dell B
  • Teaneck Charter A
  • Teaneck Charter B
  • Wardlaw-Hartridge A
  • Wardlaw-Hartridge B
  • Wardlaw-Hartridge C
  • Washington A
  • Washington B

The field is capped at 30 teams.


For more information, you may wish to contact the tournament director, Rocco Tropea (

New Jersey Middle School State Championship

Register Current Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule