2021 Middle School National Championship Tournament

Date: Saturday, May 1, 2021 – Sunday, May 2, 2021

112 teams have registered:

  • Academy at Lincoln (Greensboro, NC)
  • Anderson A (New York, NY)
  • Anderson B (New York, NY)
  • Annunciation Orthodox A (Houston, TX)
  • Annunciation Orthodox B (Houston, TX)
  • Arab (Arab, AL)
  • BASIS McLean (McLean, VA)
  • Beaumont (Lexington, KY; In Process)
  • Beck (Katy, TX)
  • Beckendorff A (Katy, TX)
  • Beckendorff B (Katy, TX)
  • Beckendorff C (Katy, TX)
  • Berwick (Berwick, PA)
  • Black Mountain (San Diego, CA)
  • Boyd County (Ashland, KY)
  • Bret Harte (San Jose, CA)
  • Brown Summit (Browns Summit, NC; In Process)
  • Burleigh Manor A (Ellicott City, MD)
  • Burleigh Manor B (Ellicott City, MD)
  • Centennial Lane Elementary (Ellicott City, MD)
  • Challenger-Ardenwood (Newark, CA)
  • Challenger-Berryessa (San Jose, CA)
  • Challenger-Strawberry Park A (San Jose, CA)
  • Challenger-Strawberry Park B (San Jose, CA)
  • Chapin School (Princeton, NJ)
  • Churchill A (Carmichael, CA)
  • Churchill B (Carmichael, CA)
  • Cistercian A (Irving, TX)
  • Cistercian B (Irving, TX)
  • Columbia Independent A (Columbia, MO)
  • Columbia Independent B (Columbia, MO)
  • Columbiana (Columbiana, AL)
  • Colvin Run Elementary (Vienna, VA)
  • Cooper (McLean, VA)
  • Coppell East (Coppell, TX)
  • Daniel Wright A (Lincolnshire, IL)
  • Daniel Wright B (Lincolnshire, IL)
  • Frances Xavier Warde (Chicago, IL)
  • Great Valley A (Malvern, PA)
  • Great Valley B (Malvern, PA)
  • Greenhill A (Addison, TX)
  • Greenhill B (Addison, TX)
  • Greenhill C (Addison, TX)
  • Hamilton (Cypress, TX)
  • Harvest Park A (Pleasanton, CA)
  • Harvest Park B (Pleasanton, CA; In Process)
  • Herberger (Glendale, AZ)
  • Heritage A (Livingston, NJ)
  • Heritage B (Livingston, NJ)
  • Howard A (Atlanta, GA)
  • Howard B (Atlanta, GA)
  • Hunter A (New York, NY)
  • Hunter B (New York, NY)
  • Kinkaid (Houston, TX)
  • Ligon (Raleigh, NC; In Process)
  • Longfellow A (Falls Church, VA)
  • Longfellow B (Falls Church, VA)
  • Marshall (San Diego, CA; In Process)
  • Metrolina A (Charlotte, NC)
  • Metrolina B (Charlotte, NC)
  • Meyzeek A (Louisville, KY)
  • Meyzeek B (Louisville, KY)
  • Meyzeek C (Louisville, KY)
  • Middlebrook (Wilton, CT)
  • Middlesex A (Darien, CT)
  • Middlesex B (Darien, CT)
  • Middlesex C (Darien, CT)
  • Middlesex D (Darien, CT)
  • Midtown Classical (Tallahassee, FL)
  • Monrovia (Huntsville, AL)
  • Noe (Louisville, KY)
  • North Gwinnett A (Sugar Hill, GA)
  • North Gwinnett B (Sugar Hill, GA)
  • Northmont (Clayton, OH)
  • Oak Valley (San Diego, CA)
  • Richmond A (Hanover, NH)
  • Richmond B (Hanover, NH)
  • River Oaks Baptist (Houston, TX)
  • River Trail (Johns Creek, GA)
  • Roxboro (Cleveland Heights, OH)
  • Saint Andrew A (Chicago, IL)
  • Saint Andrew B (Chicago, IL)
  • Seoul Foreign (Seoul, South Korea)
  • Smith A (Chapel Hill, NC)
  • Smith B (Chapel Hill, NC)
  • Solon (Solon, OH)
  • Spectrum (Elk River, MN)
  • Springfield Franklin (Springfield, IL)
  • St. Anne (Houston, TX)
  • St. Barnabas (Northfield, OH)
  • St. Benedict (Chicago, IL)
  • St. John's A (Houston, TX)
  • St. John's B (Houston, TX)
  • St. Norbert (Northbrook, IL)
  • St. Paul of the Cross (Park Ridge, IL)
  • Stanford Online (Redwood City, CA)
  • T. H. Rogers A (Houston, TX)
  • T. H. Rogers B (Houston, TX)
  • University School of Nashville A (Nashville, TN)
  • University School of Nashville B (Nashville, TN)
  • Village (Houston, TX)
  • Washington A (Washington, MO)
  • Washington B (Washington, MO)
  • Wayzata Central A (Plymouth, MN)
  • Wayzata Central B (Plymouth, MN)
  • West Point (Cullman, AL)
  • Western (Greenwich, CT)
  • Westminster (Atlanta, GA)
  • White Station (Memphis, TN)
  • Williamston (Williamston, MI)
  • Winburn (Lexington, KY)
  • Wisconsin Hills (Brookfield, WI)

There is a waitlist:

  1. Metrolina C (Charlotte, NC)
  2. Churchill C (Carmichael, CA)
  3. Aptakisic (Buffalo Grove, IL)
  4. Springfield Scholars (Springfield, MO)
  5. Elizabethtown (Elizabethtown, PA)
  6. Reed Academy (Springfield, MO)
  7. Seoul Foreign B (Seoul, South Korea)
  8. Brentwood A (Brentwood, TN)
  9. Brentwood B (Brentwood, TN)
  10. Columbia Independent C (Columbia, MO)
  11. Challenger-Berryessa B (San Jose, CA)
  12. Walnut Hills (Cincinnati, OH)
  13. River Dell (River Edge, NJ)
  14. Mountain Home (Mountain Home, AR)
  15. Discovery (Madison, AL)
  16. Liberty (Madison, AL)

The field is capped at 112 teams.

Register for the Waitlist

For more information, you may wish to write to msnct@naqt.com.

2021 Middle School National Championship Tournament

Register Current Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule