LQBA Louisiana State Championship

Date: Saturday, March 19, 2022
Location: Episcopal School of Acadiana (Broussard, LA)
Sponsor: Louisiana Quiz Bowl Association (LA)

Large Schools Division (IS-210)

15 teams have registered for this division:

  • Archbishop Rummel
  • Barbe
  • Baton Rouge Magnet
  • Ben Franklin
  • Caddo Magnet
  • Captain Shreve
  • Catholic
  • Dutchtown
  • Jesuit
  • Lafayette
  • Mount Carmel
  • Sam Houston
  • South Lafourche
  • Vandebilt Catholic
  • Zachary

The field is capped at 25 teams.

Small Schools Division (IS-210)

Eight teams have registered for this division:

  • Baton Rouge Episcopal
  • E. D. White Catholic
  • Episcopal-Acadiana
  • Haynes Academy
  • Iowa
  • Lake Arthur
  • River Oaks
  • St. Martin's Episcopal

For more information, you may wish to write to the tournament director, Stephen Goebel (sgoebel@gmail.com).

LQBA Louisiana State Championship

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule