2023 Middle School National Championship Tournament

Date: Friday, May 12, 2023 – Sunday, May 14, 2023
Location: Hyatt Regency O'Hare (Rosemont, IL)

35 teams have registered:

  • Adams (Fulshear, TX)
  • Anderson (New York, NY)
  • Arab (Arab, AL)
  • BASIS McLean (McLean, VA)
  • Brentwood (Brentwood, TN)
  • Brown Summit (Browns Summit, NC)
  • Challenger-Strawberry Park A (San Jose, CA)
  • Challenger-Strawberry Park B (San Jose, CA)
  • Chapin School (Princeton, NJ)
  • Chenery (Belmont, MA)
  • Classen SAS (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • Colvin Run Elementary (Vienna, VA)
  • Discovery (Madison, AL; In Process)
  • Greenhill A (Addison, TX)
  • Greenhill B (Addison, TX)
  • Keith Country Day (Rockford, IL)
  • Metrolina (Charlotte, NC)
  • Meyzeek (Louisville, KY)
  • Midtown Classical (Tallahassee, FL)
  • Monrovia (Huntsville, AL; In Process)
  • North Gwinnett A (Sugar Hill, GA)
  • North Gwinnett B (Sugar Hill, GA)
  • Oak Valley (San Diego, CA)
  • Overlake (Redmond, WA)
  • Paideia (Atlanta, GA)
  • Springfield Franklin A (Springfield, IL)
  • Springfield Franklin B (Springfield, IL)
  • St. John's (Houston, TX)
  • St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas, TX)
  • St. Thomas' Episcopal (Houston, TX)
  • Sycamore School (Indianapolis, IN)
  • University School of Nashville A (Nashville, TN)
  • University School of Nashville B (Nashville, TN)
  • Washington Connections (Tumwater, WA; In Process)
  • Williamston (Williamston, MI)

The field is capped at 128 teams.


For more information, you may wish to write to msnct@naqt.com.

2023 Middle School National Championship Tournament

Register Current Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule