South Warren Spartan Open

Date: Saturday, November 19, 2022
Host: South Warren High School (Bowling Green, KY)
Packet Set: IS-212A

24 teams have registered:

  • Adair County
  • Bowling Green A
  • Bowling Green B
  • Calloway County A
  • Calloway County B
  • Central Hardin
  • Danville
  • Edmonson County
  • Franklin-Simpson A
  • Franklin-Simpson B
  • Gallatin A
  • Gallatin B
  • Glasgow
  • Greenwood A
  • Greenwood B
  • Henderson County A
  • Henderson County B
  • McCracken County
  • Owensboro
  • Portland
  • Somerset
  • South Warren
  • University School of Nashville
  • Warren Central

The field is capped at 24 teams.

For more information, you may wish to write to the tournament director, Amar Patel (

South Warren Spartan Open

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule