Western Dubuque Open

Date: Saturday, December 2, 2023
Host: Western Dubuque High School (Epworth, IA)

High School Division: IS-221A

Ten teams have registered for this division:

  • Bellevue A
  • Iowa City A
  • Iowa City B
  • Iowa City C
  • Iowa City D (JV)
  • Waukee Northwest
  • Western Dubuque A
  • Western Dubuque B
  • Western Dubuque C
  • Western Dubuque D (JV)

The teams marked by “JV” are eligible for the Junior Varsity title.

Middle School Division: MS-47

Twelve teams have registered for this division:

  • Bellevue B
  • Bellevue C
  • Bellevue D
  • Clinton Middle
  • Drexler Middle A
  • Drexler Middle B
  • Drexler Middle C
  • Rivermont Collegiate
  • Seton
  • South East A
  • South East B
  • South East C

For more information, you may wish to write to the tournament director, Austin Pauling (austin.pauling@wdbqschools.org).

Western Dubuque Open

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule