NAQT Southeast Sectional (Region 6)

Date: Saturday, February 6, 2010
Host: University of North Georgia (Dahlonega, GA)

Division I (SCT-10)

Six teams have registered for this division:

  • Florida A
  • Florida B
  • Florida State A
  • Georgia
  • South Carolina A
  • South Florida A

Division II (SCT-10DII)

14 teams have registered for this division:

  • Berry
  • Clemson
  • Dalton State
  • Florida C
  • Florida State B
  • Georgia State-Perimeter
  • Georgia Tech A
  • Georgia Tech B
  • Millsaps
  • Saint Leo
  • Shorter
  • South Carolina B
  • South Florida B
  • UCF

For more information, you may wish to contact the tournament director, North Georgia Academic Team (

NAQT Southeast Sectional (Region 6)

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule