NAQT Mid-Atlantic Sectional

Date: Saturday, February 7, 2015
Host: University of Virginia (Charlottesville, VA)

Division I (SCT-15)

Nine teams have registered for this division:

  • Delaware (UG)
  • Liberty A (UG)
  • Maryland A (UG)
  • Maryland B (UG)
  • North Carolina A (UG)
  • North Carolina B
  • Virginia
  • Virginia Tech A
  • William & Mary

The teams marked by “UG” are eligible for the Undergraduate title.

Division II (SCT-15DII)

Ten teams have registered for this division:

  • Duke
  • George Washington
  • Georgetown
  • Liberty B
  • Liberty C
  • Maryland C
  • Roanoke
  • VCU A
  • VCU B
  • Virginia Tech B

For more information, you may wish to contact the tournament director, Joshua Evan Duncan (

NAQT Mid-Atlantic Sectional

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule