2016 Small School National Championship Tournament

Date: Saturday, April 30, 2016 – Sunday, May 1, 2016
Location: Hyatt Regency O'Hare (Rosemont, IL)

80 teams have registered:

  • Advanced Math & Science (Marlborough, MA)
  • AFSA (Vadnais Heights, MN)
  • Argenta-Oreana (Argenta, IL)
  • Ashville (Ashville, AL)
  • Bad Axe (Bad Axe, MI)
  • BASIS Scottsdale A (Scottsdale, AZ)
  • BASIS Scottsdale B (Scottsdale, AZ)
  • Beachwood (Beachwood, OH)
  • Benjamin Logan (Bellefontaine, OH)
  • Byron (Byron, IL)
  • Camp Hill (Camp Hill, PA)
  • Canton (Canton, SD)
  • Centralia (Centralia, MO)
  • Clinton-Massie (Clarksville, OH)
  • Columbiana (Columbiana, OH)
  • Cooperstown (Cooperstown, NY)
  • Cumberland (Toledo, IL)
  • Danville (Danville, KY)
  • Drummond (Drummond, OK)
  • East Clinton (Sabina, OH)
  • Emmetsburg (Emmetsburg, IA)
  • Fulton (Middleton, MI)
  • Gainesville (Gainesville, MO)
  • Geneva A (Geneva, NY)
  • Geneva B (Geneva, NY)
  • Glasgow A (Glasgow, KY)
  • Glasgow B (Glasgow, KY)
  • Good Hope (Cullman, AL)
  • Hallsville (Hallsville, MO)
  • Happy Valley (Elizabethton, TN)
  • Hicksville (Hicksville, OH)
  • Illini West (Carthage, IL)
  • Itawamba Agricultural A (Fulton, MS)
  • Itawamba Agricultural B (Fulton, MS)
  • Lakeland (Scott Township, PA)
  • Lawton-Bronson (Lawton, IA)
  • Lehigh Valley (Bethlehem, PA)
  • Lionsgate (Crystal, MN)
  • Lisle (Lisle, IL)
  • Little Axe (Norman, OK)
  • Lowellville (Lowellville, OH)
  • Macomb (Macomb, IL)
  • Maroa-Forsyth (Maroa, IL)
  • Maryville (Maryville, MO)
  • Middlebury Union (Middlebury, VT)
  • Morris A (Morris, OK)
  • Morris B (Morris, OK)
  • Mound Westonka (Minnetrista, MN)
  • Mountain View (Kingsley, PA)
  • Newbury (Newbury, OH)
  • North Miami (Denver, IN)
  • North White (Monon, IN)
  • Ottawa Hills A (Toledo, OH)
  • Ottawa Hills B (Toledo, OH)
  • Pilot Grove (Pilot Grove, MO)
  • Plymouth (Plymouth, NH)
  • Raceland-Worthington (Raceland, KY)
  • Renaissance Academy (Phoenixville, PA)
  • Riverton (Riverton, IL)
  • Russell (Russell, KY)
  • Smithville A (Smithville, OH)
  • Smithville B (Smithville, OH)
  • Smithville C (Smithville, OH)
  • South Shelby (Shelbina, MO)
  • South Side (Hookstown, PA)
  • Southwestern A (Piasa, IL)
  • Southwestern B (Piasa, IL)
  • Spectrum (Elk River, MN)
  • Toledo Arts (Toledo, OH)
  • United (Hanoverton, OH)
  • Urbana (Urbana, OH)
  • Van Wert (Van Wert, OH)
  • Weld Central (Keenesburg, CO)
  • West Point A (Cullman, AL)
  • West Point B (Cullman, AL)
  • West Point C (Cullman, AL)
  • West Salem (West Salem, WI)
  • Westmont (Westmont, IL)
  • Westmont Hilltop (Johnstown, PA)
  • White Cloud (White Cloud, MI)

The field is capped at 80 teams.

For more information, you may wish to contact robert.hentzel@naqt.com.

2016 Small School National Championship Tournament

Field Fee Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule