2017 Small School National Championship Tournament

Date: Friday, April 28, 2017 – Sunday, April 30, 2017
Location: Hyatt Regency O'Hare (Rosemont, IL)

Traditional Public Schools Division

96 teams have registered for this division:

  • Anadarko (Anadarko, OK)
  • Argenta-Oreana (Argenta, IL; VSS)
  • Ashville (Ashville, AL)
  • Athens (Athens, IL; VSS)
  • Benjamin Logan (Bellefontaine, OH)
  • Berlin (Cherry Plain, NY; VSS)
  • Brethren (Brethren, MI; VSS)
  • Bridge Creek (Blanchard, OK)
  • Byron (Byron, IL)
  • Camp Hill (Camp Hill, PA; VSS)
  • Champion (Warren, OH; VSS)
  • Chippewa (Doylestown, OH; VSS)
  • Clinton-Massie (Clarksville, OH)
  • Cumberland (Toledo, IL; VSS)
  • Danville (Danville, KY)
  • Drummond (Drummond, OK; VSS)
  • East Lawrence (Trinity, AL; VSS)
  • Evergreen (Metamora, OH; VSS)
  • Exeter (Exeter, MO; VSS)
  • Fulton (Middleton, MI; VSS)
  • Gainesville (Gainesville, MO; VSS)
  • Geneva A (Geneva, NY)
  • Geneva B (Geneva, NY)
  • George Wythe (Wytheville, VA)
  • Glasgow A (Glasgow, KY)
  • Glasgow B (Glasgow, KY)
  • Good Hope (Cullman, AL)
  • Greenfield McClain (Greenfield, OH)
  • Hallsville (Hallsville, MO; VSS)
  • Hermann (Hermann, MO; VSS)
  • Herscher (Herscher, IL)
  • Honaker (Honaker, VA; VSS)
  • Itawamba Agricultural A (Fulton, MS)
  • Itawamba Agricultural B (Fulton, MS)
  • Itawamba Agricultural C (Fulton, MS)
  • Jonathan Dayton (Springfield, NJ)
  • Kane (Kane, PA; VSS)
  • Kent City (Kent City, MI; VSS)
  • Lake City (Lake City, CO; VSS)
  • Lakeland (Scott Township, PA)
  • Lathrop (Lathrop, MO; VSS)
  • Louisiana (Louisiana, MO; VSS)
  • Macomb (Macomb, IL)
  • Maroa-Forsyth (Maroa, IL; VSS)
  • Milford (Milford, NY; VSS)
  • Moberly (Moberly, MO)
  • Mohawk (Sycamore, OH; VSS)
  • Mound Westonka (Minnetrista, MN)
  • New Berlin (New Berlin, IL; VSS)
  • New Bloomfield (New Bloomfield, MO; VSS)
  • Newbury (Newbury, OH; VSS)
  • North Caddo (Vivian, LA; VSS)
  • North Miami (Denver, IN; VSS)
  • North White A (Monon, IN; VSS)
  • North White B (Monon, IN; VSS)
  • North Wilkes (Hays, NC)
  • Orchard Farm A (St. Charles, MO)
  • Orchard Farm B (St. Charles, MO)
  • Ottawa Hills A (Toledo, OH; VSS)
  • Ottawa Hills B (Toledo, OH; VSS)
  • Ottawa Hills C (Toledo, OH; VSS)
  • Peyton (Peyton, CO; VSS)
  • Pilot Grove (Pilot Grove, MO; VSS)
  • Pleasant Hill (Pleasant Hill, MO)
  • Plymouth (Plymouth, NH)
  • Raceland-Worthington (Raceland, KY; VSS)
  • Riverton (Riverton, IL)
  • Russell (Russell, KY)
  • Shelby (Shelby, MI; VSS)
  • Smithville A (Smithville, OH; VSS)
  • Smithville B (Smithville, OH; VSS)
  • South Callaway (Mokane, MO; VSS)
  • South Shelby (Shelbina, MO; VSS)
  • South Side (Hookstown, PA; VSS)
  • Southeast (Ravenna, OH)
  • Southern Boone (Ashland, MO)
  • Southern Fulton (Warfordsburg, PA; VSS)
  • Southwestern A (Piasa, IL)
  • Southwestern B (Piasa, IL)
  • Streetsboro (Streetsboro, OH)
  • Swanton (Swanton, OH; VSS)
  • Tazewell (Tazewell, VA)
  • Tonasket (Tonasket, WA; VSS)
  • United (Hanoverton, OH; VSS)
  • Waterloo (Waterloo, NY)
  • Waverly (Waverly, OH)
  • Waynedale (Apple Creek, OH; VSS)
  • Weld Central (Keenesburg, CO)
  • West Point A (Cullman, AL)
  • West Point B (Cullman, AL)
  • West Point C (Cullman, AL)
  • West Salem (West Salem, WI)
  • West Shamokin (Rural Valley, PA)
  • Westmont Hilltop (Johnstown, PA)
  • White Cloud (White Cloud, MI; VSS)
  • Williamsville (Williamsville, IL)

The teams marked by “VSS” are eligible for the Very Small School title.

The field is capped at 96 teams.

Charter and Private Division

30 teams have registered for this division:

  • AFSA (Vadnais Heights, MN)
  • Doral Red Rock A (Las Vegas, NV)
  • Doral Red Rock B (Las Vegas, NV)
  • Episcopal-Acadiana A (Broussard, LA)
  • Episcopal-Acadiana B (Broussard, LA)
  • Greenhill (Addison, TX)
  • Gunston (Centreville, MD)
  • Keith Country Day (Rockford, IL)
  • Killian Hill Christian (Lilburn, GA)
  • Lionsgate (Crystal, MN)
  • Maumee Valley (Toledo, OH)
  • Miami Valley A (Dayton, OH)
  • Miami Valley B (Dayton, OH)
  • Moravian Academy A (Bethlehem, PA)
  • Moravian Academy B (Bethlehem, PA)
  • Mounds Park (St. Paul, MN)
  • Newman Catholic (Sterling, IL)
  • Notre Dame (Elmira, NY)
  • Orlando Christian (Orlando, FL)
  • Parish Episcopal (Dallas, TX)
  • Renaissance Academy (Phoenixville, PA)
  • Spectrum (Elk River, MN)
  • St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas, TX)
  • St. Martin's Episcopal (Metairie, LA)
  • St. Pius X (Kansas City, MO)
  • Timothy Christian (Elmhurst, IL)
  • Toledo Arts (Toledo, OH)
  • Valle Catholic (Sainte Genevieve, MO)
  • Virginia Episcopal (Lynchburg, VA)
  • Winchester Thurston (Pittsburgh, PA)

The field is capped at 30 teams.

For more information, you may wish to write to ssnct@naqt.com.

2017 Small School National Championship Tournament

Field Fee Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule