2017 Ohio Middle School State Championship

Date: Saturday, April 8, 2017
Location: St. Charles Preparatory School (Columbus, OH)
Sponsor: Olentangy Liberty High School (Powell, OH)
Packet Set: MS-22

Ten teams have registered:

  • Copley-Fairlawn (Unspecified)
  • Dempsey (Unspecified)
  • Heritage Classical (Unspecified)
  • Lee Burneson (Unspecified)
  • Licking Heights Central (Unspecified)
  • Miami Valley A
  • Miami Valley B
  • Northmont (Unspecified)
  • Olentangy Hyatts (Unspecified)
  • St. Brendan (Unspecified)

The field is capped at twelve teams.

This tournament ended on Saturday, April 8, 2017, so no further teams may register.

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Cortney Roy Bird (cortney_bird@olsd.us; (740) 657-5901).

2017 Ohio Middle School State Championship

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule