2017 NAQT Kentucky State Championship

Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017
Host: Western Kentucky University (Bowling Green, KY)
Packet Set: IS-160

14 teams have registered:

  • Ballard
  • Danville
  • Dunbar A
  • Dunbar B
  • Gatton Academy
  • Glasgow A
  • Glasgow B
  • Henderson County A
  • Henderson County B
  • Highlands
  • Muhlenberg County A
  • Muhlenberg County B
  • Woodford County A
  • Woodford County B

The field is capped at 20 teams.

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Matthew Riggle (matthew.riggle262@topper.wku.edu).

2017 NAQT Kentucky State Championship

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule