LQBA Louisiana State Championship

Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
Location: Louisiana State University (Baton Rouge, LA)
Sponsor: Louisiana Quiz Bowl Association (LA)

Division I (IS-174)

Thirteen teams have registered for this division:

  • C. E. Byrd
  • Caddo Magnet
  • Carver Collegiate Academy
  • Dutchtown
  • H. L. Bourgeois
  • Jesuit
  • Lafayette
  • South Lafourche
  • St. Paul's
  • Vandebilt Catholic
  • West Monroe
  • Woodlawn
  • Zachary

Division II (IS-174)

18 teams have registered for this division:

  • Archbishop Hannan
  • Baton Rouge Episcopal
  • Berchmans
  • Catholic-New Iberia
  • Dunham
  • E. D. White Catholic
  • Episcopal-Acadiana
  • Eunice
  • Haynes Academy
  • Leesville
  • LSU Lab
  • Lusher
  • North Caddo
  • Pope John Paul II
  • River Oaks
  • St. Martin's Episcopal
  • St. Martinville
  • Vermilion Catholic

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, J.R. Barry (jrbarry123@gmail.com; 770-978-5094).

LQBA Louisiana State Championship

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule