2018 Ohio Middle School State Championship

Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
Location: The Ohio State University (Columbus, OH)
Sponsor: Olentangy Liberty High School (Powell, OH)
Packet Set: MS-26

18 teams have registered:

  • Copley-Fairlawn A
  • Copley-Fairlawn B
  • Greenfield
  • Heights
  • Lee Burneson A
  • Lee Burneson B (Unspecified)
  • Miami Valley A
  • Miami Valley B
  • Northmont
  • Oakwood
  • Ratner
  • Solon A
  • Solon B
  • Southern Meigs A
  • Southern Meigs B
  • St. Brendan A
  • St. Brendan B
  • St. Hilary

The field is capped at 18 teams. The field is full; you may join the waitlist.

This tournament ended on Saturday, April 7, 2018, so no further teams may register.

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Cortney Roy Bird (cortney_bird@olsd.us; (740) 657-5901).

2018 Ohio Middle School State Championship

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule