2018 KCQB State Championship

Date: Friday, April 6, 2018 – Saturday, April 7, 2018
Location: Kansas Wesleyan University (Salina, KS)
Sponsor: Kansas Collegiate Quiz Bowl (Arkansas City, KS)

Varsity Division (IS-173A (10-12), IS-175A)

Nine teams have registered for this division:

  • Allen County
  • Cloud County
  • Coffeyville
  • Cowley A
  • Dodge City
  • Fort Scott A
  • Garden City
  • Johnson County
  • Neosho County

Junior Varsity Division (IS-173A (10-12), IS-175A)

Two teams have registered for this division:

  • Cowley B
  • Fort Scott B

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Dianne Flickinger (dianne.flickinger@cowley.edu; 620-441-5211).

2018 KCQB State Championship

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule