New Jersey Middle School State Championship

Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
Host: Middlesex County Academy for Science, Mathematics and Engineering Technologies (Edison, NJ)
Packet Set: MS-26

24 teams have registered:

  • Avenel
  • Benjamin Franklin A
  • Benjamin Franklin B
  • Briarcliff A
  • Briarcliff B
  • Briarcliff C
  • Cedar Hill Prep A
  • Cedar Hill Prep B
  • Corpus Christi A
  • Corpus Christi B
  • Corpus Christi C
  • Fords
  • Hunter A
  • Hunter B
  • Middlebrook
  • River Dell A
  • River Dell B (Unspecified)
  • Teaneck Charter A
  • Teaneck Charter B
  • Teaneck Charter C
  • Tenafly A
  • Tenafly B
  • Tenafly C
  • Tuxedo Park

The field is capped at 24 teams.

For more information, you may wish to contact the tournament director, Amro Mosaad (

New Jersey Middle School State Championship

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule