2018 NAQT Ohio Small School State Championship

Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
Host: Mid-Ohio Educational Service Center (Mansfield, OH)
Packet Set: IS-174

16 teams have registered:

  • Black River
  • Colonel Crawford A
  • Colonel Crawford B
  • Edgewood
  • Hiland
  • Kenton A
  • Kenton B
  • Ottawa Hills
  • Smithville A
  • Smithville B
  • South Range
  • Southeast
  • Toledo Arts
  • United
  • Upper Sandusky
  • Waynedale

The field is capped at 36 teams.

This tournament ended on Saturday, March 17, 2018, so no further teams may register.

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Greg Bossick (quizboss@att.net).

2018 NAQT Ohio Small School State Championship

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule