NAQT Southern California Sectional

Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
Host: University of California-Los Angeles (Los Angeles, CA)

Division I (SCT-18)

Five teams have registered for this division:

  • Caltech (UG)
  • Long Beach State
  • UC San Diego A
  • UC San Diego B
  • UCLA (UG)

The teams marked by “UG” are eligible for the Undergraduate title.

Division II (SCT-18DII)

Four teams have registered for this division:

  • Pasadena City
  • UC San Diego C
  • UC San Diego D
  • UC Santa Barbara

For more information, you may wish to write to the tournament director, Wolfram Poh (

NAQT Southern California Sectional

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule