NAQT New England Sectional

Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
Host: Yale University (New Haven, CT)

Division I (SCT-18)

Ten teams have registered for this division:

  • Amherst A (UG)
  • Brown (UG)
  • Columbia A
  • Harvard A (UG)
  • Harvard B (UG)
  • MIT A
  • MIT B (UG)
  • NYU A
  • Princeton A
  • Rutgers A

The teams marked by “UG” are eligible for the Undergraduate title.

Division II (SCT-18DII)

23 teams have registered for this division:

  • Amherst B
  • Boston College
  • Brandeis
  • Coast Guard Academy A
  • Coast Guard Academy B
  • Columbia B
  • Columbia C
  • Columbia D
  • Columbia E
  • Harvard C
  • MIT C
  • New Jersey Tech
  • NYU B
  • NYU C
  • NYU D
  • Princeton B
  • Princeton C
  • Saint Anselm
  • Tufts A
  • Tufts B
  • UConn
  • Williams
  • Yale

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Adam Fine (

NAQT New England Sectional

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule