NAQT New York Sectional

Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
Location: Rochester Institute of Technology (Rochester, NY)
Sponsor: CYPRAS, Inc. (Rochester, NY)

Division I (SCT-18)

Six teams have registered for this division:

  • Colgate (UG)
  • Cornell A (UG)
  • Penn State A
  • Penn State B
  • RPI
  • U of Rochester A (UG)

The teams marked by “UG” are eligible for the Undergraduate title.

Division II (SCT-18)

Ten teams have registered for this division:

  • Albany College of Pharmacy
  • Ashford
  • Cornell B
  • Cornell C
  • Penn State C
  • RIT A
  • RIT B
  • U of Rochester B
  • U of Rochester C
  • UAlbany

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Scott Kroner (; 585-473-0864).

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule