NAQT Carolinas Sectional

Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
Host: The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC)

Division I (SCT-18)

Four teams have registered for this division:

  • Duke A (UG)
  • Duke B (UG)
  • North Carolina
  • North Carolina State A (UG)

The teams marked by “UG” are eligible for the Undergraduate title.

Division II (SCT-18DII)

Eleven teams have registered for this division:

  • Elon
  • Liberty A
  • Liberty B
  • Liberty C
  • North Carolina State B
  • Roanoke A
  • Roanoke B
  • UNC-Wilmington
  • Virginia Tech A
  • Virginia Tech B
  • Washington and Lee

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Gatphan Atassi (

NAQT Carolinas Sectional

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule