NAQT Southeast Sectional

Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
Host: University of Georgia (Athens, GA)

Division I (SCT-18)

Four teams have registered for this division:

  • Alabama (UG)
  • Georgia Tech A (UG)
  • South Carolina A
  • Wofford A (UG)

The teams marked by “UG” are eligible for the Undergraduate title.

Division II (SCT-18)

Eight teams have registered for this division:

  • Auburn
  • Clemson A
  • Clemson B
  • College of Charleston
  • Emory
  • Georgia Tech B
  • South Carolina B
  • Wofford B

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Bhanodai Pippala (; 678-732-6346).

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule