NAQT Rocky Mountain Sectional

Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
Host: University of Colorado-Boulder (Boulder, CO)
Packet Set: SCT-18DII

Four teams have registered:

  • Brigham Young (DII)
  • Colorado A (DI; UG)
  • Colorado B (DII)
  • Colorado-Colorado Springs (DII)

The team marked by “DI” is eligible for the Division I title.

The team marked by “UG” is eligible for the Undergraduate title.

The teams marked by “DII” are eligible for the Division II title.

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Matt Mitchell (

NAQT Rocky Mountain Sectional

Field Fee Information More Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule