2019 High School National Championship Tournament

Date: Friday, May 24, 2019 – Sunday, May 26, 2019
Location: Atlanta Marriott Marquis (Atlanta, GA)

88 teams have registered:

  • Adair County (Columbia, KY; In Process)
  • Adlai E. Stevenson (Lincolnshire, IL)
  • Allderdice (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • Ames (Ames, IA)
  • Archbishop Mitty (San Jose, CA)
  • BASIS McLean (McLean, VA)
  • Bellaire A (Bellaire, TX)
  • Bellaire B (Bellaire, TX)
  • Belmont (Belmont, MA)
  • Belvidere (Belvidere, IL)
  • Brandeis (San Antonio, TX)
  • C. E. Byrd (Shreveport, LA)
  • Campbell County (Alexandria, KY)
  • Canyon Crest (San Diego, CA)
  • Carnegie Vanguard (Houston, TX)
  • Carrboro (Carrboro, NC; In Process)
  • Centennial (Ellicott City, MD)
  • Chanhassen (Chanhassen, MN)
  • Cookeville (Cookeville, TN)
  • Copley (Copley, OH)
  • Coppell (Coppell, TX)
  • Del Norte (San Diego, CA; In Process)
  • Delaware Valley (Milford, PA)
  • Detroit Catholic Central (Novi, MI)
  • Dunwoody (Dunwoody, GA)
  • Dutch Fork (Irmo, SC; In Process)
  • Eastlake (El Paso, TX)
  • Eastside (Covington, GA)
  • Eastside (Taylors, SC)
  • Ed W. Clark (Las Vegas, NV)
  • Elgin Academy (Elgin, IL)
  • Fletcher (Neptune Beach, FL)
  • Friends Select (Philadelphia, PA)
  • Great Valley (Malvern, PA)
  • Grissom (Huntsville, AL)
  • Gwinnett Math and Science (Lawrenceville, GA)
  • Hamilton (Chandler, AZ; In Process)
  • Helias (Jefferson City, MO)
  • Hunter A (New York, NY)
  • Hunter B (New York, NY)
  • IMSA (Aurora, IL)
  • Itawamba Agricultural (Fulton, MS)
  • Ithaca (Ithaca, NY)
  • J. M. Tate (Cantonment, FL)
  • James E. Taylor (Katy, TX)
  • James W. Robinson (Fairfax, VA)
  • Kellenberg (Uniondale, NY)
  • Kickapoo A (Springfield, MO)
  • Kickapoo B (Springfield, MO)
  • Lambert (Suwanee, GA)
  • Landmark Christian (Fairburn, GA)
  • Langley (McLean, VA; In Process)
  • Lexington (Lexington, MA; In Process)
  • Lusher (New Orleans, LA)
  • Macomb (Macomb, IL)
  • Mandarin (Jacksonville, FL)
  • Manheim Township (Lancaster, PA)
  • McLean (McLean, VA)
  • Miami Valley (Dayton, OH)
  • Midtown Classical (Tallahassee, FL)
  • Montgomery Blair A (Silver Spring, MD)
  • Montgomery Blair B (Silver Spring, MD)
  • Montgomery Blair C (Silver Spring, MD)
  • North Gwinnett (Suwanee, GA; In Process)
  • North Kansas City (North Kansas City, MO)
  • Northmont (Clayton, OH)
  • Parkview (Springfield, MO)
  • Pittsburgh Central Catholic (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • Raleigh Charter (Raleigh, NC)
  • Saint Joseph (South Bend, IN)
  • Scripps Ranch (San Diego, CA)
  • Shaker Heights (Shaker Heights, OH)
  • State College A (State College, PA)
  • State College B (State College, PA)
  • Thomas Jefferson Classical (Mooresboro, NC)
  • Tolleson Union (Tolleson, AZ)
  • Troy (Fullerton, CA)
  • Troy (Troy, NY)
  • University Lab (Urbana, IL)
  • Wayzata A (Plymouth, MN)
  • Wayzata B (Plymouth, MN)
  • Wayzata C (Plymouth, MN)
  • Wayzata D (Plymouth, MN)
  • Wayzata E (Plymouth, MN)
  • Westview (San Diego, CA; In Process)
  • Westview A (Portland, OR)
  • Westview B (Portland, OR)
  • Wichita East (Wichita, KS; In Process)

The field is capped at 352 teams.


For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, HSNCT Committee (hsnct@naqt.com).

2019 High School National Championship Tournament

Register Current Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule