2019 Small School National Championship Tournament

Date: Friday, May 3, 2019 – Sunday, May 5, 2019
Location: Hyatt Regency O'Hare (Rosemont, IL)

Traditional Public Schools Division (SSNCT-19)

43 teams have registered for this division:

  • Adirondack Central (Boonville, NY)
  • Big Rapids (Big Rapids, MI)
  • Branford (Branford, FL; VSS)
  • Calumet (Calumet, MI)
  • Camp Hill (Camp Hill, PA; VSS)
  • Coalgate (Coalgate, OK; VSS)
  • Commerce (Commerce, GA)
  • Cooperstown (Cooperstown, NY; VSS; In Process)
  • Cumberland (Toledo, IL)
  • East Lawrence (Trinity, AL; VSS)
  • Fulton (Middleton, MI; VSS)
  • Gainesville (Gainesville, MO; VSS)
  • Geneva A (Geneva, NY)
  • Geneva B (Geneva, NY)
  • Glasgow A (Glasgow, KY)
  • Glasgow B (Glasgow, KY)
  • Good Hope (Cullman, AL)
  • Itawamba Agricultural A (Fulton, MS)
  • Itawamba Agricultural B (Fulton, MS)
  • Lakeland (Scott Township, PA)
  • Macomb (Macomb, IL)
  • Maplewood (Cortland, OH; VSS)
  • Middlesboro (Middlesboro, KY; VSS)
  • Moberly (Moberly, MO)
  • Mohawk (Sycamore, OH; VSS)
  • New Berlin (New Berlin, IL)
  • Oakland-Craig (Oakland, NE; VSS)
  • Ottawa Hills (Toledo, OH; VSS)
  • Pettisville A (Pettisville, OH; VSS)
  • Pettisville B (Pettisville, OH; VSS)
  • Pilot Grove (Pilot Grove, MO; VSS)
  • Pleasant Hill (Pleasant Hill, MO)
  • Plymouth (Plymouth, NH)
  • Raceland-Worthington (Raceland, KY)
  • Rappahannock County (Washington, VA; VSS)
  • Russell (Russell, KY)
  • Sharpsville (Sharpsville, PA; VSS)
  • Southwestern (Piasa, IL)
  • Vestaburg (Vestaburg, MI; VSS)
  • Vinita (Vinita, OK)
  • West Point (Cullman, AL)
  • White Cloud (White Cloud, MI; VSS)
  • Williamsville (Williamsville, IL)

The teams marked by “VSS” are eligible for the Very Small School title.

The field is capped at 80 teams.


Register a Standby Team

Open Division (SSNCT-19)

44 teams have registered for this division:

  • BASIS McLean (McLean, VA)
  • BASIS Silicon Valley (San Jose, CA; In Process)
  • Benedictine (Cleveland, OH)
  • Breck (Minneapolis, MN)
  • Doral Red Rock (Las Vegas, NV)
  • Dulwich Singapore (Singapore, Singapore)
  • Early College at Guilford A (Greensboro, NC)
  • Early College at Guilford B (Greensboro, NC)
  • Elgin Academy (Elgin, IL)
  • Episcopal-Acadiana (Broussard, LA)
  • Friends Select (Philadelphia, PA)
  • Galloway (Atlanta, GA)
  • Greens Farms (Greens Farms, CT)
  • Gunston (Centreville, MD)
  • Heathwood Hall A (Columbia, SC)
  • Heathwood Hall B (Columbia, SC)
  • Hebron Christian (Dacula, GA; In Process)
  • Leelanau (Glen Arbor, MI; In Process)
  • Maumee Valley (Toledo, OH)
  • Merrol Hyde (Hendersonville, TN; In Process)
  • Miami Valley A (Dayton, OH)
  • Miami Valley B (Dayton, OH)
  • Middlesex County Academy (Edison, NJ)
  • Monroe County Middle College (Monroe, MI)
  • Moravian Academy (Bethlehem, PA)
  • Mount de Sales (Macon, GA; In Process)
  • North Caddo (Vivian, LA)
  • Paideia (Atlanta, GA)
  • Parish Episcopal (Dallas, TX)
  • Piedmont Classical (Browns Summit, NC)
  • Riverfield Country Day (Tulsa, OK)
  • Roxbury Prep (Boston, MA)
  • Saint Agnes (St. Paul, MN)
  • Spectrum A (Elk River, MN)
  • Spectrum B (Elk River, MN)
  • St. Dominic Savio (Austin, TX)
  • TAG Magnet (Dallas, TX; In Process)
  • Tome (North East, MD)
  • Treasure Valley A (Boise, ID)
  • Treasure Valley B (Boise, ID)
  • University School (Hunting Valley, OH; In Process)
  • University School of Nashville (Nashville, TN)
  • Western Reserve Academy (Hudson, OH)
  • Winchester Thurston (Pittsburgh, PA)

The field is capped at 48 teams.


Register a Standby Team

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, SSNCT Committee (ssnct@naqt.com).

2019 Small School National Championship Tournament

Register Current Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule