ESA Cade Cane Classic Tournament

Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
Host: Episcopal School of Acadiana (Broussard, LA)

Varsity Division (IS-182A)

24 teams have registered for this division:

  • Anacoco A
  • Baton Rouge Magnet (In Process)
  • Berchmans
  • Dutchtown A
  • Dutchtown B
  • Episcopal-Acadiana A
  • Episcopal-Acadiana B
  • Eunice A
  • Eunice B
  • Jesuit (In Process)
  • Lafayette A
  • Lafayette B
  • Leesville
  • Little Cypress-Mauriceville A
  • Little Cypress-Mauriceville B
  • LSU Lab
  • Monterey
  • Mount Carmel A
  • Mount Carmel B
  • Pickering
  • Vermilion Catholic
  • Zachary A
  • Zachary B
  • Zachary C

The field is capped at 24 teams.


Junior Varsity Division (IS-182A)

One team has registered for this division:

  • Anacoco B

The field is capped at eight teams.


For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Ashley Dugas (

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule