LQBA Louisiana State Championship

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
Location: Louisiana State University (Baton Rouge, LA)
Sponsor: Louisiana Quiz Bowl Association (LA)

Division I (IS-183)

These teams have been invited to this division:

  • Archbishop Rummel (Accepted)
  • Baton Rouge Magnet (Accepted)
  • C. E. Byrd (Accepted)
  • Caddo Magnet (Accepted)
  • Catholic (Accepted)
  • Central Lafourche (Declined)
  • Dutchtown (Accepted)
  • H. L. Bourgeois (Accepted)
  • Jesuit (Accepted)
  • Lafayette (Accepted)
  • Neville (Accepted)
  • South Lafourche (Accepted)
  • West Monroe (Accepted)
  • Woodlawn (Accepted)
  • Zachary (Accepted)

Division II (IS-183)

These teams have been invited to this division:

  • Anacoco (Accepted)
  • Archbishop Hannan (Declined)
  • Ascension Episcopal (Declined)
  • Baton Rouge Episcopal (Accepted)
  • Ben Franklin (Accepted)
  • Caddo Virtual (Declined)
  • Dunham (Accepted)
  • E. D. White Catholic (Accepted)
  • Episcopal-Acadiana (Accepted)
  • Eunice (Accepted)
  • First Baptist (Accepted)
  • Haynes Academy (Accepted)
  • LSU Lab (Accepted)
  • Lusher (Accepted)
  • North Caddo (Accepted)
  • Notre Dame (Accepted)
  • Pope John Paul II (Accepted)
  • River Oaks (Declined)
  • St. Paul's (Accepted)
  • Vermilion Catholic (Declined)
  • Wright Charter (Accepted)

For more information, you may wish to contact the tournament director, J. R. Barry (jrbarry123@gmail.com).

LQBA Louisiana State Championship

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule