Dutchtown Academic Tournament

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
Host: Dutchtown High School (Geismar, LA)
Packet Set: IS-177

24 teams have registered:

  • Baton Rouge Magnet A
  • Baton Rouge Magnet B
  • Ben Franklin
  • Caddo Magnet A
  • Caddo Magnet B
  • Catholic A
  • Catholic B
  • Central Lafourche
  • Dutchtown
  • East Ascension
  • Episcopal-Acadiana
  • Eunice A
  • Eunice B
  • Haynes Academy A
  • Haynes Academy B
  • Haynes Academy C
  • Jesuit A
  • Jesuit B
  • Lafayette
  • Lusher
  • Notre Dame
  • Woodlawn
  • Zachary A
  • Zachary B

The field is capped at 32 teams.

For more information, you may wish to contact the tournament director, Mark Ebarb (mark.ebarb@apsb.org).

Dutchtown Academic Tournament

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule