2019 NAQT Ohio Small School State Championship

Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
Host: St. Charles Preparatory School (Columbus, OH)
Packet Set: IS-183

17 teams have registered:

  • Benjamin Logan
  • Bishop Ready
  • Black River
  • Clermont Northeastern
  • Clinton-Massie
  • Cloverleaf
  • Grand Valley
  • Greenfield McClain
  • Mohawk
  • Monroeville (In Process)
  • Oakstone Academy
  • Ottawa Hills
  • Smithville
  • Southern Meigs
  • Wellsville A
  • Wellsville B
  • Wheelersburg

The field is capped at 24 teams.


For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Greg Bossick (quizboss@att.net).

2019 NAQT Ohio Small School State Championship

Register Current Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule