Xavier French Quarter Kickoff

Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
Location: Xavier University of Louisiana (New Orleans, LA)
Sponsor: Louisiana Quiz Bowl Alliance (New Orleans, LA)

Varsity Division (IS-178A)

18 teams have registered for this division:

  • Archbishop Chapelle
  • Archbishop Rummel
  • Ben Franklin A
  • Ben Franklin B
  • Berchmans
  • Catholic A
  • Catholic B
  • Catholic C (Unspecified)
  • Episcopal-Acadiana A
  • Episcopal-Acadiana B
  • Haynes Academy A
  • Haynes Academy B
  • J. M. Tate
  • Jesuit
  • LSU Lab
  • Lusher
  • St. Andrew's
  • St. Paul's

Junior Varsity Division (IS-178A)

Ten teams have registered for this division:

  • Archbishop Rummel JV A (Unspecified)
  • Archbishop Rummel JV B
  • Catholic JV A
  • Catholic JV B
  • Episcopal-Acadiana JV
  • Jesuit JV
  • Mount Carmel JV A (Unspecified)
  • Mount Carmel JV B (Unspecified)
  • Pensacola JV A
  • Pensacola JV B

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Kevin Marshall (kmarshall@mcacubs.org).

Xavier French Quarter Kickoff

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule