Knights' Challenge

Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
Host: Auburn High School (Rockford, IL)

Frosh-Soph Division (IS-182A)

32 teams have registered for this division:

  • Adlai E. Stevenson A (Unspecified)
  • Adlai E. Stevenson B (Unspecified)
  • Adlai E. Stevenson C (Unspecified)
  • Barrington (Unspecified)
  • Belvidere (Unspecified)
  • Byron (Unspecified)
  • Carl Sandburg A (Unspecified)
  • Carl Sandburg B (Unspecified)
  • Carl Sandburg C (Unspecified)
  • Hinckley-Big Rock (Unspecified)
  • Hononegah (Unspecified)
  • IMSA (Unspecified)
  • Indian Creek (Unspecified)
  • Kaneland A (Unspecified)
  • Kaneland B (Unspecified)
  • Latin School A (Unspecified)
  • Latin School B (Unspecified)
  • Loyola Academy (Unspecified)
  • Maine East (Unspecified)
  • Moline A (Unspecified)
  • Moline B (Unspecified)
  • Northmont (Unspecified)
  • Rockford Auburn A (Unspecified)
  • Rockford Auburn B (Unspecified)
  • Saint Viator A (Unspecified)
  • Saint Viator B (Unspecified)
  • Waukegan A (Unspecified)
  • Waukegan B (Unspecified)
  • William Fremd A (Unspecified)
  • William Fremd B (Unspecified)
  • William Fremd C (Unspecified)
  • Winnebago (Unspecified)

Middle School Division (IS-182A)

22 teams have registered for this division:

  • Barrington Middle-Station A (Unspecified)
  • Barrington Middle-Station B (Unspecified)
  • Barrington Middle-Station C (Unspecified)
  • Barrington Middle-Station D (Unspecified)
  • Barrington Middle-Station E (Unspecified)
  • Einstein (Unspecified)
  • Keith Country Day (Unspecified)
  • Latin School A (Unspecified)
  • Latin School B (Unspecified)
  • Notre Dame (Unspecified)
  • Plum Grove Junior A (Unspecified)
  • Plum Grove Junior B (Unspecified)
  • Plum Grove Junior C (Unspecified)
  • Quest Academy A (Unspecified)
  • Quest Academy B (Unspecified)
  • Springfield Franklin (Unspecified)
  • St. Raymond A (Unspecified)
  • St. Raymond B (Unspecified)
  • Thurgood Marshall A (Unspecified)
  • Thurgood Marshall B (Unspecified)
  • Thurgood Marshall C (Unspecified)
  • Thurgood Marshall D (Unspecified)

For more information you may wish to contact the tournament director, Nevagay Abel (

Knights' Challenge

Field Fee Information Contact TD

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule