2024 High School National Championship Tournament

Date: Friday, May 24, 2024 – Sunday, May 26, 2024
Location: Atlanta Marriott Marquis (Atlanta, GA)

The standby list consists of teams that have committed to traveling to the tournament site without a guaranteed spot. If teams are needed to fill out the field at the last minute (for instance, if a registered team has transportation issues), standby teams will enter the field in the order listed. In addition, those teams would play for free. Being on standby is not the same as being on the waitlist; it is possible for the same players to form both a standby team and a waitlist team.

Standby teams are not required to have qualified.

  1. Cy-Fair D (Cypress, TX)
  2. Roseville B (Roseville, MN)
  3. Classical Academy B (Colorado Springs, CO)
  4. Lightridge B (Aldie, VA)
  5. Berwick B (Berwick, PA)
  6. Johns Creek C (Johns Creek, GA)
  7. Lightridge C (Aldie, VA)
  8. Eastside B (Covington, GA)
  9. Adair County B (Columbia, KY)
  10. Herron B (Indianapolis, IN)
  11. Minnetonka C (Minnetonka, MN)
  12. Barrington C (Barrington, IL)
  13. Olentangy Berlin B (Delaware, OH)
  14. Cinco Ranch B (Katy, TX)
  15. Round Rock B (Round Rock, TX)
  16. Naperville North B (Naperville, IL)
  17. Westminster B (Atlanta, GA)

Register a Standby Team

2024 High School National Championship Tournament

Register Current Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule