2021 Small School National Championship Tournament

Date: Saturday, April 24, 2021 – Sunday, April 25, 2021

The waitlist is a list of teams that have not been able to register because the field is full. If spots open up, waitlisted teams will be added in the order listed.

This tournament completed on Sunday, April 25, 2021, so no further teams may be registered for the waitlist.

Traditional Public Schools Division

  1. Ottawa Hills B (Toledo, OH)
  2. Bellevue (Bellevue, IA)
  3. Radford High (Radford, VA)
  4. George Wythe (Wytheville, VA)
  5. Westran (Huntsville, MO)

Open Division

  1. Toledo Arts (Toledo, OH)
  2. CEC-Aurora (Aurora, CO)
  3. Bombay American (Mumbai, Maharashtra, India)

2021 Small School National Championship Tournament

Field Fee Information More Information Contact Us

Find Tournaments Near You

NAQT maintains an annual schedule of tournaments at various levels.

View Schedule