Really Awesome Thumb-Racing Academic Competition Event

Round 5: Eden Prairie C vs. Minnetonka B

Date: Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sponsor: Minnesota Quiz Bowl Alliance (Bloomington, MN)
Scoring Rules: TOMCAT
Questions: SC-67 (shares with 2020TV) and SC-68 (packets 1–3, shares with 2020TV)

Round: 5 (packet SC-67P5)

Moderator: Oishee Shemontee

Time: 10:49 a.m. – 11:05 a.m.

Tossups heard: 40

Minnetonka B

Result: Loss
Points: 110
Player Grade TUH TU PP40TUH
John Hultgren10th400 0.00
Inba Rajashankar10th402 20.00
Kerem Tosun10th402 20.00
Jerry Zhang10th407 70.00

Eden Prairie C

Result: Win
Points: 270
Player Grade TUH TU PP40TUH
Joe Brown12th402 20.00
Anna Brusilovsky11th4015 150.00
Christopher Conboy12th404 40.00
Prayag Rajagopalan12th406 60.00