Really Awesome Thumb-Racing Academic Competition Event

Round 8: Eden Prairie B vs. Eden Prairie C

Date: Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sponsor: Minnesota Quiz Bowl Alliance (Bloomington, MN)
Scoring Rules: TOMCAT
Questions: SC-67 (shares with 2020TV) and SC-68 (packets 1–3, shares with 2020TV)

Round: 8 (packet SC-67P8)

Moderator: Davis Everson-Rose

Time: 12:17 p.m. – 12:29 p.m.

Tossups heard: 40

Eden Prairie C

Result: Loss
Points: 190
Player Grade TUH TU PP40TUH
Joe Brown12th400 0.00
Anna Brusilovsky11th409 90.00
Christopher Conboy12th403 30.00
Prayag Rajagopalan12th407 70.00

Eden Prairie B

Result: Win
Points: 210
Player Grade TUH TU PP40TUH
Siddharth Bommareddy12th4010 100.00
Shiva Cheruvu12th401 10.00
Andrew Peng12th405 50.00
Tony Salgado-Chami11th405 50.00