2021 Middle School Individual Player National Championship Tournament

Round 1: Arin Parsa, Abigail Lee, Madhavendra Thakur, Rishab Subramanya, Sudhanva Belur, Vedanth Hariharan, Krish Nathan, Madeleine Bauer, and Ella Meyer

Date: Sunday, April 25, 2021
Tossups Heard:
Result Player School Grade Points TUH BO P TU I PP24TUH
First Arin ParsaStanford Online High School8th701111331152.73
Second Abigail LeeLongfellow Middle School8th65212132074.29
Third Madhavendra ThakurThe Anderson School7th70303042256.00
Fourth Rishab SubramanyaT. H. Rogers School8th70373724045.41
Fifth Sudhanva BelurChallenger School, Strawberry Park6th65424235637.14
Sixth Vedanth HariharanHamilton Middle School7th65434333236.28
Seventh Krish NathanR. F. Bumpus Middle School6th3044-21216.36
Eighth Madeleine BauerSpringfield Scholars Program8th544-0112.73
Ninth Ella MeyerJulius West Middle School7th-544-013-2.73

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.