2015 Cumberland Frosh-Soph Invitational

Ben Macke

School: Marshall High School
Team: Marshall
Date: Saturday, January 31, 2015
Host: Cumberland School (Toledo, IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSA 2012-2013 to present
Packet Set: IS-141A
Round Opponent Result TUHTUPP24TUH
1 Neoga Win20112.00
2 Charleston Win20336.00
3 Palestine + Hutsonville Win20112.00
4 Casey-Westfield Win20336.00
5 O'Fallon Loss20224.00
6 Edwards County Loss20112.00
7 Palestine + Hutsonville Loss20112.00
8 Southwestern A Loss10124.00
Total     1501320.80
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.