Class Act Middle School Invitational

Simi Balasubramanian

School: Meyzeek Middle School (Louisville, KY)
Team: Meyzeek B
Date: Saturday, February 25, 2017
Host: Jefferson County Public Schools (Louisville, KY)
Scoring Rules: NAQT with Bouncebacks
Questions: MS-21
Round Opponent Result TUHPTUIP%PP20TUH
1 Stuart Academy A Win200000.0%0.00
3 Noe C Win160000.0%0.00
4 Woodford County B Win100100.0%20.00
6 Bate A Win200000.0%0.00
7 Olentangy Hyatts A Win100000.0%0.00
8 Noe B Loss200100.0%10.00
Total     960200.0%4.17
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.