New Jersey Middle School State Championship

Nidhin Kumar

School: The Wardlaw-Hartridge School
Team: Wardlaw-Hartridge C
Year: Eighth Grade
Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
Host: Middlesex County Academy for Science, Mathematics and Engineering Technologies (Edison, NJ)
Scoring Rules: NAQT
Packet Set: MS-34
Round Opponent Result TUHPTUIP%PP20TUH
1 Briarcliff B Loss100000.0%0.00
2 Cedar Drive Loss100000.0%0.00
3 Anderson A Loss200000.0%0.00
4 Teaneck Charter A Loss100000.0%0.00
5 Washington B Win200100.0%10.00
6 Chapin School C Loss100000.0%0.00
7 Chapin School A Loss100000.0%0.00
8 Anderson D Loss200100.0%10.00
Total     1100200.0%3.64
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.