2020 IHSSBCA David Riley Memorial Kickoff Tournament (Second Flight Division)

Andy Marshall

School: Winnebago High School
Team: Winnebago A
Division: Second Flight Division
Date: Saturday, November 14, 2020 – Saturday, November 21, 2020
Sponsor: Illinois High School Scholastic Bowl Coaches Association (IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSSBCA-Style (Tossups Only)
Packet Set: IS-197
Round Opponent Result TUHPTUP%PP20TUH
1 Westmont Loss20040.0%40.00
2 Benet Academy Win201233.3%35.00
3 New Trier Win20010.0%10.00
4 Williamsville B Win20000.0%0.00
5 Waubonsie Valley B Loss20010.0%10.00
6 Glenbard North Loss10000.0%0.00
7 Carl Sandburg C Win20020.0%20.00
8 Hinsdale Central B Loss20000.0%0.00
9 University Lab C Loss20000.0%0.00
10 Springfield B Win20040.0%40.00
11 Auburn (Auburn, IL) Loss201150.0%25.00
Total     21021511.8%17.14
Highlighting denotes tiebreaker and playoff games.

More Results

NAQT has more results available for Andy Marshall.


Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.