2021 Middle School National Championship Tournament

Aatreyo Bhattacharyya

School: Winston Churchill Middle School
Team: Churchill A
Year: Eighth Grade
Date: Saturday, May 1, 2021 – Sunday, May 2, 2021
Round Opponent Result TUHPTUIP%PP20TUH
1 Columbia Independent B Win2052171.4%90.00
2 Meyzeek A Win2063266.7%110.00
4 Hunter A Win20602100.0%80.00
5 Herberger Win2052371.4%80.00
6 University School of Nashville A Win2033050.0%75.00
7 Longfellow A Win2061285.7%90.00
8 Stanford Online Win2071287.5%105.00
9 Herberger Loss2033450.0%55.00
12 Meyzeek B Win2082080.0%140.00
13 Challenger-Strawberry Park A Win2028220.0%100.00
14 Bret Harte Win2034342.9%70.00
15 Wisconsin Hills Win2044450.0%80.00
16 Longfellow A Loss2012233.3%25.00
18 Stanford Online Win2021166.7%35.00
19 Burleigh Manor A Win2051183.3%80.00
20 Longfellow A Win20502100.0%65.00
Total     32071373165.7%80.00
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

More Results

NAQT has more results available for Aatreyo Bhattacharyya.


Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.