Central Illinois Scholastic Bowl League

Round 17

Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – Saturday, November 9, 2019
Host: Mt. Zion High School (Mt. Zion, IL)
Scoring Rules: IHSA 2012-2013 to present

Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
St. Teresa270Maroa-Forsyth15018
Mt. Zion270Sangamon Valley19018
Decatur MacArthur160Argenta-Oreana14018
Taylorville130Decatur Eisenhower12018
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Junior Varsity Division

Winner ScoreLoser ScoreTUH
St. Teresa310Springfield Southeast6020
Sangamon Valley250Taylorville10020
Mt. Zion240Argenta-Oreana11020
Highlighting denotes playoff games.

Explanation of Statistics

Confused about all these statistics? We’ve prepared an overview.